Map Search
Property Search
Low Income Housing  Capitalization Rate Entities Tax Offices Tax Rates MAPS Review Reappraisal Plan Annual Report Utilities Report Financial Report Budget Report
Certified Totals State Reports Top Ten Taxpayers Preliminary Totals
Real Estate Exemptions Business Personal Property Ownership/Address Agricultural ARB Data/GIS Records Information Request Human Resources Public Agendas
Real Estate Exemptions Business Personal Property Ownership/Address Agricultural Taxpayer Assistance ARB Texas Tax System
Contact Information Public Information
« Go Back
Property Tax Calendars
» 2020 Property Tax Event Calendar
Cameron CAD Holiday Calendar
    Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
    New Year's Day (2020) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
    Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
    Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
    Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
    Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
    Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
    Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
    New Year's Day (2021) Friday, January 1, 2021
Office Hours
Monday through Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM